View information related to COVID-19

City of Arcadia, Florida

Departments

Administration(863) 494-4114

Administrator – Terry Stewart – tstewart@arcadia-fl.gov

Building and Planning – Michelle Griffin – mgriffin@arcadia-fl.gov

Administrative Assistant – Carol Jones – cjones@arcadia-fl.gov

Finance – (863) 494-4114

Finance Director – Beth Carsten – ecarsten@arcadia-fl.gov

Cash Manager – Amanda Albritton-Horkey – aahorkey@arcadia-fl.gov

Purchasing Clerk – Nancy Goetz – ngoetz@arcadia-fl.gov

City Clerk(863) 494-4114

City Clerk – Penny Delaney – pdelaney@arcadia-fl.gov

Code Enforcement(863) 494-4114

Code Enforcement Manager – Carl McQuay – cmcquay@arcadia-fl.gov

Golf Course – (863) 494-4223

Director – Jeff Gibson – jgibson@arcadia-fl.gov

Human Resources(863) 494-4114

Human Resources Director – Linda Lowe – llowe@arcadia-fl.gov

Parks & Recreation

Manager – Carrie Taylor – ctaylor@arcadia-fl.gov

Arcadia Municipal Airport – X06 – (863) 494-4114

Airport Manager – Shelley Peacock – speacock@arcadia-fl.gov

Arcadia Municipal Mobile Home Park

Park Manager – Carrie Taylor – ctaylor@arcadia-fl.gov

Public Works – (863) 494-4334

Director – Steve Underwood – publicworks@arcadia-fl.gov

Admin Clerk – Rhonda Murphy – rmurphy@arcadia-fl.gov

Utilities / Systems – (863) 494-1789

Director – A.J. Berndt – aj@arcadia-fl.gov

Water Treatment Plant – (863) 494-1626 – wtp@arcadia-fl.gov

Wastewater Treatment Plant – (863) 494-3464 – wwtp@arcadia-fl.gov

Utility Billing (863) 764-5238

Lead Utility Billing Clerk – Kelly Snyder – ksnyder@arcadia-fl.gov

Utility Billing Clerk – Megan Anthony – manthony@arcadia-fl.gov

Arcadia Police – (863) 494-2222 for Non-Emergency – Call 9-1-1 for Emergencies Only

Marshal – Matthew Anderson – manderson@arcadia-fl.gov

Community & Economic Development

Code Enforcement

Code Enforcement Manager – Carl McQuay – cmcquay@arcadia-fl.gov863-494-4114

Planning & Zoning

Building and Planning – Michelle Griffin – mgriffin@arcadia-fl.gov – 863-494-4114

The City of Arcadia website is undergoing modifications to provide enhanced access to documents for disabled individuals who are visually impaired and to comply with the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) to make reasonable accommodations. If you would like to obtain a document not currently provided on the website, please contact our City Clerk, Penny Delaney, at 863-494-4114 Ext. 301 or pdelaney@arcadia-fl.gov. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we implement these changes.

Florida has a very broad public records law. Most written communications, to or from local officials regarding city business, are public records available to the public and media upon request. Your email communications may be subject to public disclosure.